Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Faculty Staff

To email a staff member click on the email address.  To view their website, simply click on the highlighted name.

 Allen, Nick nallen@srcs.k12.ca.us RISE Special Education
Allende Rivas, Diego dallenderives@srcs.k12.ca.us Restorative Specialist
 Analora, Darcy danalora@srcs.k12.ca.us School Psychologist
 Angel, Tina tangel@srcs.k12.ca.us Math
Apkarian, Lindsey lapkarian@srcs.k12.ca.us Assistant Principal
 Baptista, Jim jbaptista@srcs.k12.ca.us World Language: Department Chair
 Beamish, Ellisa ebeamish@srcs.k12.ca.us Counselor

Bowers, Gail

gbowers@srcs.k12.ca.us

Fine Arts: Department Chair

Bowker, Matthew mbowker@srcs.k12.ca.us Fine Arts

Brady, Trevor

tbrady@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science/Leadership

BradyLong, Kyla kbradylong@srcs.k12.ca.us Assistant Principal

BradyLong, Margaret

mbradylong@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math

Breninger, Amy

abreninger@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science

Bringedahl, Matt

mbringedahl@srcs.k12.ca.us

Fine Arts

 Bruno, Sam sbruno@srcs.k12.ca.us Campus Supervisor
Chavez, Nina aichavez@srcs.k12.ca.us Campus Supervisor

Chandler, Rob

rchandler@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science, Physical Education

 Christensen, Carol cchristensen@srcs.k12.ca.us Math

 Contreras, Stephanie

scontreras@srcs.k12.ca.us

World Language

 Cordero, Veronica vcordero@srcs.k12.ca.us Counselor

Cuniberti, Beth

bcuniberti@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

 Davis, Lauren ldavis@srcs.k12.ca.us Counselor/MTSS
 Deakins, Jerry jdeakins@srcs.k12.ca.us Social Science: Department Chair

 Deakins, Natasha

ndeakins@srcs.k12.ca.us

English/Leadership

Doyle, Maddie

mdoyle@srcs.k12.ca.us

English: Department Chair

Elia-Yen, Denise

deliayen@srcs.k12.ca.us

Fine Arts

Engelke-Affronti,   Brittany bengelkeaffronti@srcs.k12.ca.us Special Education
Faircloth, Katie kfaircloth@srcs.k12.ca.us Science

Finster, Sarah

sfinster@srcs.k12.ca.us

Special Education

Geddes, Brittney

bgeddes@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math: Department Chair

 Gomez, Noelina ngomez@srcs.k12.ca.us World Language
Googooian, Analicia "Ms. Raquel" agoogooian@srcs.k12.ca.us English
 Green, Jennifer jlgreen@srcs.k12.ca.us Counselor

Greenstein, Lisa

lgreenstein@srcs.k12.ca.us

Administrative Assistant

Gunter, Rachel

rgunter@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

 Hall-Grodrian, Laura lhallgrodrian@srcs.k12.ca.us English
 Handel, Kim khandel@srcs.k12.ca.us College ands Career Counselor
 Harlin, Kristy kharlin@srcs.k12.ca.us English

Harrington, Maria

mharrington@srcs.k12.ca.us

World Language

Hart, James

jhart@srcs.k12.ca.us

English

Henry, Rose

rhenry@srcs.k12.ca.us

Fine Arts

Henry, Jordan

jhenry@srcs.k12.ca.us

English

Heras Lois, Anna aheraslois@srcs.k12.ca.us Family Engagement Facilitator

Higgins, Jay

jhiggins@srcs.k12.ca.us

Physical Education: Department Chair

Hitchcock, W. Jeff

whitchcock@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

Holly, Diane

dholly@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math

Holz, Nathan

nholz@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science: Department Chair

Hoyos-Berrios, Lina

lhoyosberrios@srcs.k12.ca.us

World Language

Huntsinger, Will

whuntsinger@srcs.k12.ca.us

World Language

 Jahnke, Tiffany

tjahnke@srcs.k12.ca.us

Special Education

 Janes, Ann

ajanes@srcs.k12.ca.us

Registrar

 Johnson, Allison ajohnson@srcs.k12.ca.us Math

Laughlin, Tom

tlaughlin@srcs.k12.ca.us

Fine Arts

Ligotti, Gale

gligotti@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science

 Lloyd, Karen klloyd@srcs.k12.ca.us Health Technician

Lui, Cindy

clui@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math

 Luke, Monique mluke@srcs.k12.ca.us Principal

 Madsen, Jenna

jmadsen@srcs.k12.ca.us

English

Mahlstedt, John jmahlstedt@srcs.k12.ca.us Culinary

 Mammarelli, Gaby

nmammarelli@srcs.k12.ca.us

Business Office

 Mastin, Mike

mmastin@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

 McBade, Lorna

lmcbade@srcs.k12.ca.us

Restorative Specialist

Modell, Julia  jmodell@srcs.k12.ca.us Library Tech
Mojica, Sonja smojica@srcs.k12.ca.us Counseling Secretary/Registrar

 Norris, Austin

ajnorris@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math

 Olvera, Helena holvera@srcs.k12.ca.us Library Tech
  Perez, Norma nperez@srcs.k12.ca.us Attendance Technician
  Pierce, Emilie epierce@srcs.k12.ca.us World Language
  Quintero, Liliber lquinterovelasco@srcs.k12.ca.us Family Engagement Facilitator
  Rodriguez, Brenda brodriguez@srcs.k12.ca.us Math
  Rose, Christie crose@srcs.k12.ca.us English
  Rudy, Julie jrudy@srcs.k12.ca.us Athletic Trainer
  Ruszler, Tyson truszler@srcs.k12.ca.us     Science: Department Chair
  Sahagun, Salvador ssahagun@srcs.k12.ca.us Attendance Technician
  Salinas, Tiffany tsalinas@srcs.k12.ca.us Physical Education

 Schermer, Joy

jschermer@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science

 Sergent, Tim

tsergent@srcs.k12.ca.us

Special Education

  Sharif, Macy msharif@srcs.k12.ca.us Special Education: Department Chair
 Shelton, Barbara bshelton@srcs.k12.ca.us Special Education

 Silvestri, Joseph

jsilvestri@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

 Simons, Charlene csimons@srcs.k12.ca.us  Science

 Terrell, Trisha

tterrell@srcs.k12.ca.us

English

 Thomas, Stephanie

sthomas@srcs.k12.ca.us

Physical Education/Sports Medicine

 Vasquez, Sara

svasquez@srcs.k12.ca.us

Physical Education

 Wallach, Scott

swallach@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

 West, Ben bbwest@srcs.k12.ca.us Social Science

 West, Leanne

lwest@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science

 Wiese, Amy

awiese@srcs.k12.ca.us

Vice Principal

 Wolper, Emily

ewolper@srcs.k12.ca.us

English

  Zapadinsky, Drew dzapadinsky@srcs.k12.ca.us Auto: Department Chair

 Zumwalt, Eric

ezumwalt@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science

  Zweig, Charles czweig@srcs.k12.ca.us Fine Arts