Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Student Leadership ASB

Student Leadership (ASB)

Mission Statement

Leadership is a class full of student leaders whose mission is to better the school as a whole and be the students' voice. We aspire to fight for equality and the recognition of every student in the school. Our job is to plan, organize, and put on fun events for the students' enjoyment while promoting a positive environment that allows people to bond in the spirit of the school. In Leadership, students grow as leaders and get the chance to leave their mark on the school.

Don't forget to visit the Student Store on campus or online!


Message from your ASB President

Hey Pumas!

Welcome back to another exciting year at MCHS. I understand that last year was not the year any of us expected to go through, however, I know that our staff and students are ready to make this year one of the best! It is a pleasure to have such a tight knit community here at Carrillo, and with the help of our diverse communities and clubs, I am sure that we can thrive together in this upcoming year. The multitude of voices and opinions of everybody in the student body is what makes Carrillo flourish, and I hope to incorporate them into all that we do. I truly believe that our community here holds the power to create change and to impact the ones around us. We support each other, we build each other up, and most importantly, we always bounce back stronger than ever. With that being said, I hope we can make this year one to remember!

-Timothy Liu, ASB President




2022-2023 ASB and Class Officers

ASB Officers:
President: Timothy Liu

Vice President: Jai Gray

Treasurer: Riya Pravin

Secretary: Ally Strunk

Multimedia Commissioner: Charlotte Candelario

Senior Class Officers
President:  Joy Maitiro

Vice President: Allie Eso

Treasurer: Wyatt Stubblefield

Secretary: Crystal Romero

Junior Class Officers
President: Justin Sullivan

Vice President: Mia Carra

Treasurer: Isabella Mathiesen

Secretary: Lily Cuniberti

Sophomore Class Officers
President: Callie Ritter

Vice President: Maya Paris


Secretary:  Caroline Huang

Freshman Class Officers


Vice President: